If you signed up for a free trial without using a credit card, your trial will automatically cancel at the end of the trial period. You don't need to do anything.
If you signed up for a free trial using a credit card, your account will automatically convert to a paid account at the end of the trial period. To cancel your trial without getting charged, go to Settings > Billing Info > Cancel Your Plan.
Paid users can cancel their accounts by going to Settings > Plans and payment > Cancel My Account. If you have a paid account or if you used a credit card when signing up for a trial you can cancel your account when logged into Safari. Please log in and go to Settings > Billing Info > Cancel Your Plan.
You probably are using your old password from your classic account. If you use your new password for Safari you will be logged in to the new Safari.
Update password - (SSO users contact your account admin.)
6am-5pm PST Mon-Fri, excluding US holidays
Tel: +44 20 3355 9998
2pm-1am Mon-Fri, excluding US holidays
Tel: +61 29 191 9777
23:00-10:00 Mon-Fri, excluding US holidays
Please provide as much detail as possible, including information about how you are accessing the service (when relevant).