Now that you have the basics down, it’s time to think about how to wind things up. This is a crucial stage, and it’s important to do the job correctly. There are a number of ways to save your work, each with its own specific advantages.
This is a pretty standard feature and as straightforward as they come:
Click on File. The File menu will appear.
Click on Save. Your work will be saved, and you can continue to work on the saved session.
If you use the Save command, the previous version of the session will be overwritten with the current one. What if you don’t want to overwrite the old ...