O'Reilly logo

Make: Volume 44 by Jason Babler

Stay ahead with the world's most comprehensive technology and business learning platform.

With Safari, you learn the way you learn best. Get unlimited access to videos, live online training, learning paths, books, tutorials, and more.

Start Free Trial

No credit card required

Make:®

“We look forward to the day when drones are not a novelty, they’re just considered a tool.” — Eli D’Elia, co-founder, Game of Drones

EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN

Dale Dougherty

dale@makermedia.com

CEO

Gregg Brockway

gregg@makermedia.com

CFO

Todd Sotkiewicz

todd@makermedia.com

CRO

Ed Delfs

ed@makermedia.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Jason Babler

jbabler@makezine.com

EDITORIAL

EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Mike Senese

mike@makermedia.com

MANAGING EDITOR

Cindy Lum

COMMUNITY EDITOR

Caleb Kraft

caleb@makermedia.com

PROJECTS EDITOR

Keith Hammond

khammond@makermedia.com

SENIOR EDITOR

Greta Lorge

TECHNICAL EDITOR

David Scheltema

EDITOR

Nathan Hurst

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT

Craig Couden

COPY EDITOR

Laurie Barton

PUBLISHER, BOOKS

Brian Jepson

EDITOR, BOOKS

Patrick DiJusto

EDITOR, ...

With Safari, you learn the way you learn best. Get unlimited access to videos, live online training, learning paths, books, interactive tutorials, and more.

Start Free Trial

No credit card required