O'Reilly logo

Make: Technology on Your Time Volume 41 by Mark Frauenfelder

Stay ahead with the world's most comprehensive technology and business learning platform.

With Safari, you learn the way you learn best. Get unlimited access to videos, live online training, learning paths, books, tutorials, and more.

Start Free Trial

No credit card required

image

Make:®

FOUNDER & CEODale Doughertydale@makezine.com

CFOTodd Sotkiewicztodd@makezine.com

“Play is training for the unexpected.”

–Mark Bekoff, PhD, American biologist

CREATIVE DIRECTORJason Bablerjbabler@makezine.com

EDITORIAL

EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Mike Senese

msenese@makezine.com

COMMUNITY EDITOR

Caleb Kraft

caleb@makermedia.com

MANAGING EDITOR

Cindy Lum

PROJECTS EDITOR

Keith Hammond

khammond@makezine.com

TECHNICAL EDITOR

David Scheltema

DIGITAL FABRICATION EDITOR

Anna Kaziunas France

EDITORS

Laura Cochrane Nathan Hurst

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT

Craig Couden

COPY EDITOR

Laurie Barton

PUBLISHER, BOOKS

Brian Jepson

EDITOR, BOOKS

Patrick DiJusto

CONTRIBUTING ...

With Safari, you learn the way you learn best. Get unlimited access to videos, live online training, learning paths, books, interactive tutorials, and more.

Start Free Trial

No credit card required