Contact Us

Sales & Support

We’re here for you when you need us. Email us, chat with us, or find answers in our Support Center.

North America

1-800-775-7330
Mon–Fri 6am–5pm Pacific / 9am–8pm Eastern

Europe

+44 20 3355 9998
Mon–Fri 2pm–1am UK

Asia Pacific

+61 29 191 9777
Mon–Fri 23:00–10:00 Sydney

Sales

Enterprise

Request Info
sales[at]safaribooksonline.com
1-888-619-1684

Government

Request Info
Phone: 1-888-619-1684

Education Institutions & Libraries

Request Info
ProQuest, Exclusive Reseller
pqsales[at]proquest.com
North America: 1-800-521-0600, option 2
International: +800 4997 4111
Or +1-734-761-4700, option 2

Germany

germansales[at]safaribooksonline.com
Dierk Seeburg, Sr. Account Manager
+49 89 7453 9074

India

Nishant Atri, Sr. Account Executive
Level 6, JMD Regent Square
MG Road, Gurgaon - 122002
Haryana, India
+91 9871441616

Offices

Headquarters

Safari Books Online, LLC
1003 Gravenstein Highway North
Sebastopol, CA 95472
1-707-827-4100

Boston

Safari Books Online, LLC
33 Farnsworth Street
Boston, MA 02210
1-707-827-4100

Product Feedback

Let us know what you think about Safari Books Online: feedback[at]safaribooksonline.com

Press

For media and analyst inquiries: media[at]safaribooksonline.com

Careers

We’re hiring! You can also send us your resume with a cover letter: resumes[at]safaribooksonline.com