O'Reilly logo
  • Nguyen Tuan thinks this is interesting:

There are four main types of architecture components within the mediator topology: event queues, an event mediator, event channels, and event processors


Cover of Software Architecture Patterns


Có 4 thành phần chính trong mediator pattern:

  1. event queue: Nhận về event từ client
  2. event mediator: Nhận về event từ event queue, sau đó sinh ra các sub-event và bắn các sub-event này tới event Channel
  3. event Channel (sub event queue): Nhận sub-event từ Event Mediator
  4. sub-sevent processor: nhận sub-event từ event mediator sau đó thi hành các business logic nên sub-event.